Back To Previous

Cirque du Soleil Presents Songblazers at Smart Financial Centre

  • 18111 Lexington Blvd
  • Sugarland, TX 77479
  • Presented By: Cirque du Soleil
  • Dates: August 1, 2024
  • Location: Smart Financial Centre
  • Overview

    Thursday, August 1, 2024, at 7:00 p.m.

    Friday, August 2, 2024, at 7:00 p.m.

    Saturday, August 3, 2024, at 11:00 a.m., 3:00 p.m., and 7:00 p.m.

    Sunday, August 4, 2024, at 1:00 p.m. and 5:00 p.m.

    Tuesday, August 6, 2024, at 7:00 p.m.

    Wednesday, August 7, 2024, at 7:00 p.m.

    Thursday, August 8, 2024, at at 7:00 p.m.

    Friday, August 9, 2024, at 7:00 p.m.

    Saturday, August 10, 2024, at 11:00 a.m., 3:00 p.m., and 7:00 p.m.

    Sunday, August 11, 2024, 1:00 p.m. and 5:00 p.m.